John Wilson Education Society's WilsonCollege (Autonomous)

F.Y.B.Voc AY 2025-26 General Merit List Category:- General				
Merit List No.	Name	Marks	Percenta ge (%)	
1	PEDNEKAR OM DINESH SARIKA	528	88.00	
2	THAKUR PRIYA BHARTENDU THAKUR NARESH KUMARI	437	87.40	
3	ONAM VIKRANT SARITA	342	85.50	
4	PANKAJ SWETA MANOJ ANITA	414	82.80	
5	KANDALU RITHIKA RAVIRAJ RAJASHREE	488	81.33	
6	DHIMAN KAVYA PANKAJ MEHAK	355	71.00	
7	JOGADIA NIDHI JAGDISH REKHA	371	61.83	
8	PANKAJ SUMIT DEEPAK SUREKHA	306	61.20	
9	YOGIRAJ PRAKASH MITHLESHWARI	285	57.00	
10	CHAVAN KIRTIKA SHASHIKANT VAISHALI	283	47.17	

NOTE: ADMISSION CONFIRMATION IS SUBJECT TO DOCUMENT VERIFICATION.

Note:

1. Admission will be confirmed subject to payment of fees and offline verification of documents after the fees is paid.

2. The fee link will be enabled on the admission portal where admission form was submitted by the applicant (All the listed students can login now and make the payment of fees).

3. Last Date for Payment of Fees is 07th June, 2025 till 3:00 pm.

4. The schedule for the Orientation programme will be uploaded on the College website post third merit list.

Tronnon

Dr.Thomson Fernandes Admission Co-Convener

MilaySworp

N

Nilay Surya Srivastava Incharge

Dr.Jamson Masih I/C Principal

John Wilson Education Society's WilsonCollege (Autonomous)

F.Y.B.Voc AY 2025-26 Christian Minority Merit List Category:- Christian Minority					
Merit List No.	Name	Marks	Percenta ge (%)		
1	A RESHMA ABRAHAM MUSHLAKA	420	70.00		

NOTE: ADMISSION CONFIRMATION IS SUBJECT TO DOCUMENT VERIFICATION.

Note:

1. Admission will be confirmed subject to payment of fees and offline verification of documents after the fees is paid.

2. The fee link will be enabled on the admission portal where admission form was submitted by the applicant (All the listed students can login now and make the payment of fees).

3. Last Date for Payment of Fees is 07th June, 2025 till 3:00 pm.

4. The schedule for the Orientation programme will be uploaded on the College website post third merit list.

nonno

Dr.Thomson Fernandes Admission Co-Convener

MilaySurp

Nilay Surya Srivastava Incharge

Dr.Jamson Masih I/C Principal